87675877

What makes us who we are? What makes me, me? There are billions upon billions of people in this planet of ours, and not one the same as the other, supposedly. In this game called life were all of us play, how do we win? How do we know if we did win? When will we know?

I have been playing this game for an amount of time now, 25 years and 9 months to be exact. And I have no idea if I am leading or not. Or how many points I have, if this is a point system all in all. I don?ft know if I all I did was to wander aimlessly in to this abyss waiting to suck all the life out of me. There were no directions given, no dos and don?fts. So I am playing by what I know and how I know how to play.

Leave a Reply

