doing your homework

Notify Blogger about objectionable content.
What does this mean?

blogspotInit();

Betcha by golly wow! I was able to be in the office earlier than my usual Thursday time-in. My mind is racing not because I’m in drugs, drugs don’t have that effect on me. Ehehehe. The euphoria of work. Ok, kill me now. I’ve been complaining with my current work to almost all my friends –a handful of people who can tolerate me and my insanity, not to mention my constant bickering and the need to glorify myself. But work is my only driving force, for now. I will conducting a brownbag session, a term used in my current company that mean, we have to work but you won’t charge it to me nerdy. I’ll be discussing these common modules thing that we supposedly be doing.

 

.

.

.

 

my headaches…

 

 

This message is for the designated recipient only and may contain privileged, proprietary, or otherwise private information. If you have received it in error, please notify the sender immediately and delete the original. Any other use of the email by you is prohibited.

One thought on “doing your homework

Leave a Reply

