coffee cup

the hot choco is just right, soothing my tired body. wish sideline boy is here. that would be nice…

my whole body is aching. yesterday, i finally started my new gym program which my trainor gave me last sunday. boy was it hard! i can hear my muscles cursing the life out of me… they aren’t used to being used at all. they just like laying in my comfy bed. they rather be adorned by soft cotton buttoned shirt by richard tyler or kenneth cole rather lifting those blasted dumb bells. hello! just the name, dumb! why would i waste time on something time when i can have pleasant conversation with the fashion consultant of armani? that would be rather enjoyable….

One thought on “coffee cup

Leave a Reply

