113334675265277457

i hate bureaucracy, not only because i can’t spell it, i can’t stand it.

just now i reported to the support team of my company that my laptop needs attending. someone yesterday used my laptop (i left it here since since it was gym day) and now my OS is all whacked up. the blasted support team takes ages to answer, ages to assign the ticket to the right person (with constant pushing and ticket follow up). and now they don’t want to touch my laptop since it’s personal. they have this policy thing. fat them! they saved enormously on their budget since they need not provide me one. i supported applications using this laptop, conducted kt sessions, brought home work, created courses for them. now that it’s all whacked up they don’t want to help me? fat them! fat them all!

nde ko na gagamitin ang laptop dito. mangisay sila!

Leave a Reply

