under the sheets

i am feeling better. as compared to me sickly-bed ridden self last week, i am much better. but still i have a terrible cough and a nasty runny nose. people can’t seem to recognize my voice under this conditions. i hope i get better soon. the doctor adviced me to take a long break. i was actually thinking of having the week in between christmas and new year all to myself but i think we have to finish some more stuff here at tms. i know i need a break. will all the work and stress i have put myself into, i really need a break. hopefully next year (again…) i can have my over due vacation i’ve been promising myself.

pass the ketchup.

Leave a Reply

