malamig ang pasko, nde ako.

i bought myself some pampering low rise jean from folded & hung which is a snug fit. luckily i was able to snag the last 28″ (yes my waist is 28″). they are now my fave pair, replacing my blue c.k. jeans. i was trying to persuade a friend in buying one so i went to their site to download some styles to convince my friend. i got this, and everything else is in shambles…

i gave mr. schizo his Motorzr (i was able to convince him yesterday to buy one) and showed him my wallpaper (see image above). he pointed out that dolce & gabbana‘s low rise jeans (and its ad) is hotter.


i couldn’t agree more… matches very well my black MotoRzr. so well that i made it my phone wallpaper.

go hot guys!!!

Leave a Reply

