waking

i always find waking in early mornings a chore. me, not a morning person. so every workday is battle. yesterday was just an ordinary day/night for me. after work, went to the hotel. ate dinner, watched tv which i caught the movie the final cut. quite disturbing really. after the movie, around 11.00pm, shut all the lights and played my nights playlist in my itunes. which is a collection of songs from diana krall and julia fordham.

and it happened, i woke up today early. and caught the sun shining gently to my room. spectacular.

mornings

Leave a Reply

