rainy days blues

it’s so wet. that’s what manila is, wet. this is my first wet season after 2 years and i am not liking the heavy down pour, not a single bit. yesterday i was on leave, my whole body is aching, till now, from my tuesday gym with my personnal trainor. i dunno if he loves or hates me, lifting that those heavy-heavy weights. i think it was a blessing in disguise so i can skip the wet road. i hate it when i  get wet on the way to somewhere. i wish the rain would go away…

Leave a Reply

