hear my plea…

Lord almighty, hear your humble servant. give me the strength to lift my spirits to serve You better. nourish my ailing will. let me be the person that You intend me to be. help me to be a better person so i may lead others to your path. give me Your wisdom so i can decide the right way to glorify You.

God, heavenly Father, You alone hold the answer to all the questions. You have to power to help me to greater things. hear your humble servant. hear my plea.

[p.s. don’t send me to istanbul. please.]

2 thoughts on “hear my plea…

Leave a Reply

