duck!

irish don’t kill me…

as of last week, my project is securing me a work/temporary resident visa to istanbul, the place that i learned to love and hate at the same time. and they did this without informing me first. well, they did told me last friday but the processing and other stuff have been done prior.  it seems that i can’t get away from the fact that they will send me there. otherwise… i got sick, miraculously, with an infectitious disease that would stop me from flying there (*hint, hint). timeline moved, so my earliest flyback would be on february 2007, latest would be july. though i don’t celebrate christmas (i am the reincarnation of ebenizer scrooge) but now that, most probably, i’m spending christmas in a land that don’t have christmas, i think i’ll miss it. the holidays only. me laying around my bed, reading a book. that is what i’ll miss. and of course friends. what is christmas without your gifts. :p

up until now i still believe that i am not going back. or something, catastrophic or otherwise, will happen and i don’t have to go back there. though it’s winter and i haven’t paraded my winter collection lately… nah, i’ll stick it out here in manila so i can parade at the altar instead.

 i feel sick… i feel guilty…

3 thoughts on “duck!

  1. syempre, ako ang unang nag-react diba?

    OMG!!!! tsong!!!! nooooooo!!!!

    waaaah… dapat andito ka ng christmas! dapat andito ka sa kasal nina rish! dapat andito ka sa kasal nina reno! waaaaah!!!! sad akoooooo!!!! :((

  2. oh my gay! lagot ka kay rish! (gatungan daw ba)….

    hay… good luck pogs! hope makasecure ka ng flyback..

    mwah!

  3. waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa:(

    i understand tsong. -> pangguilty.

Leave a Reply

