loveletters to hr

Maureen,

I got cut off when you put me on hold. It’s really difficult to reach you. I believe that I have given you a copy of my mobile number on several occasions; in the case you’ve lost my number, here it is again, 0920 xxx-xxxx. You can reach me at that number as well as in this email address. To stress out my intention, I want my exit with the company as graceful as possible. However this process, or lack there of, is taking a toll on me for I need my tax papers since mid-February as I have communicated with you with my February 9, 2007 email. If your processes would prohibit me from having my clearance by next week, can you at least release my tax papers first and the clearance to follow as soon as you have done whatever you’re supposed to do or check whatever needs to be check. 
 

To date, I have resigned from the company for  the last 2 1/2 months and still no feedback or communication from side.

Your prompt response would be very desirable.

On 2/26/07, friedreich rommel delos santos <friedreich@gmail.com> wrote:

Hi Maureen,

I have been trying to reach you at your <former company> number however I am having difficulty reaching you. It has been more than 2 months since I have resigned from the company and I still do not have any communication from your side regarding my clearance more so my ITR/tax papers. If it would take a long time for you to process my clearance, can you at least release my tax papers? I need to file it personally before the tax calendar ends. I really would like to settle my affairs with the company before I leave the country but I am finding it difficult to do so with non-action on your side. If there’s anything that I can do to expedite the matter, please do inform me.

Your prompt response to the matter would be greatly appreciated.

On 2/9/07, friedreich rommel delos santos <friedreich@gmail.com > wrote:

Hi Mau.  I resigned from <former company> effective December 15, 2006 and I would like to follow up the status of clearance and other documents (tax papers, etc). I am planning to leave the country by March and I would need my tax papers processed before then for Visa requirements.

You may contact me through this email or on my mobile phone at 0920 xxx-xxxx.

猛将聖賢


猛将聖賢

One thought on “loveletters to hr

Leave a Reply

